Mission staff and contacts


Telephone: +1 212 883 0640
E-mail: [email protected]
Fax: +1 646 514 0099

3 Dag Hammarskjöld Plaza,
305 East 47th Street,
6th Floor, Suite 6B, New York, NY 10017

Press contact

Spokesperson Kaisa Hanna Parel
[email protected]
+1 (646) 659 6557

Mission Staff

H.E. Mr. Rein Tammsaar
Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Estonia to the United Nations

Kristel Lõuk
Deputy Permanent Representative; Political Coordinator

Katri Lõhmus
1st Committee – Disarmament and international security; cybersecurity

Sille Võhma
2nd Committee – Development, environment, economy and finance; UN Funds and Programmes; humanitarian and development aid, UN procurements; General Assembly Plenary Coordinator

Mattias Varem
3rd Committee – Human rights; Women, Peace and Security, Children and Armed Conflict, protection of civilians in conflict, protection of journalists in conflict, internet freedom; civil society participation; Ukraine; Belarus

Kaisa Hanna Parel
4th Committee – Special political and decolonization; Peacekeeping; Election Officer; Communications

Kristel Kaeval
6th Committee; Legal Advisor; counter-terrorism; 5th Committee – Administrative and budgetary matters, sanctions

Erik Peterson
Counsellor; international security; cybersecurity; sanctions

Paul Kuldkepp
Administration of the Representation (maintenance, supply and other service work, vehicle maintenance, driving)

Tea Izzo